Introduction

cropped-8722ca6f-b66f-4097-a793-a554f8cd9d171.jpegGood morning, afternoon or evening.

I will start by introducing myself, my name is Saffron, I’m 25 years old from the small town of kings lynn.

Currently i’m on maternity leave, which means my job at present is a full time mother until January, once my maternity leave is over  I will continue my career in insurance. I’m a mother to my son Seth who is currently 6months, a girlfriend to my partner Liam who I’ve been with two years and I suppose you could say a mother to my furr babe Ralph. Time certainly does fly when your having fun.

I’m currently on this massive journey where my whole world has reversed. Many people would have met me through school, the short tubby ginger girl who tried to be funny but in all fairness was more funny to look at. Or maybe a night out? The confident woman who stuck both fingers up to the world and drank her body weight in lager. Either way here we are now, a boring old fart who’s swapped beer for tea, and kebabs for a cookie before bed… who am I!? I actually ask myself this daily.

Family, friends and nosey people. Enjoy!

B015B27B-86FC-4EF1-8399-89D7FC9AFE1EB2C3E3BD-942B-4F86-B3BF-B55DEBDA3996.jpeg

 

Leave a comment